جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى شركة إنوتك 2019

مركز الطفل الاستكشافي

وجهة عائلية مميزة لكل من يبحث عن المتعة والفائدة لأطفاله من سن 5 إلى 15 سنة. المركز يحتوي على 21 لعبة تعليمية تفاعلية بأحدث التقنيات في كافة المجالات من الرياضيات والفضاء والطب إلى التاريخ والعلوم الأخرى. المركز بدعم وتأسيس شركة أوربك ومؤسسة جسور، وبإبدارة شركة إنوتك بطاقم عماني بالكامل. كما يقدم المركز ورش مختصة وتعليمية للأطفال في فترة الصيف. حقق المركز اكثر من 1000 زائر خلال أول شهر من تشغيله كما لاقى حضور كبير و إستحسان الزوار

 

الدخول بريال واحد فقط للجميع , ونصف ريال لذوي الدخل المحدود 

عرض المدارس 

 3 OMR 

 1 OMR 

 2.8 OMR 

 2.6 OMR 

 2.4 OMR 

 2 OMR 

 0.7 OMR 

 0.5 OMR 

 0.9  OMR 

 0.8 OMR 

 أقل من 50 

 55-99 

 100-199 

 200-399 

أكثر من 400

 

عرض التذاكر 

 23 OMR 

 20 OMR 

 13 OMR  

 15 Tickets 

 25 Tickets 

 30 Tickets 

 

الألعاب التعليمية

ساعد رجل الإطفال

شارك في إنتاج النفط

الواقع الافتراضي تقنية تكاد تكون واقعية للغاية بالنسبة للأطفال والتي تعمل على استخدام جميع المدخلات الحسية. هذه التقنية  تساعد الطفل من الانغماس في اللعبة و يتعلم من خلالها إجراءات  تساعده في إطفاء الحرائق في لعبة رجل الإطفاء .النشاط هذا مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6-12 سنة

يعتبرهذا الركن لعبة ووسيلة تعليمية تقرب المفاهيم وتساعد في إدراك معاني الأشياء من خلال التعرف على مراحل استخراج النفط من التنقيب حتى الإنتاج من خلال نموذج متكامل كذلك يساعد في رفع معدلات التفكير والإدراك والتخيل عند الطفل. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7-12 سنة.

ركز في مسار الحلقة 

تجول في قلعة صحار

لعبة بسيطة يعرفها الجميع تساعد على تحقيق التآزر الحسي الحركي الضروري لتعلم العديد من المهارات، فمن خلال هذه اللعبة يمكن زيادة ورفع معدلات الانتباه والتركيز لدى الطفل. هذه اللعبة تناسب الأطفال من عمر (5- 12) سنة.

في هذا الركن،  يجرب الطفل  أحدث التقنيات وهي  الواقع الافتراضي.  لعبة الواقع الافتراضي ثلاثي الأبعاد الخاصة بقلعة صحار تساعد الأطفال على التعرف على التاريخ العُماني وزيارة واحدة من أكبر القلاع في السطنة حيث يختار الطفل الشخصية ويبدأ بتجميع قطع اثرية ليفوز باللعبة . هذه اللعبة مناسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6-12 سنة.

قسم الروبوت

تعلم عن الطاقة المتجددة

يجد الأطفال المتعة في هذا النشاط حيث يمكنهم استكشاف الروبوتات واللعب بها عن طريق إعطاءها التعليمات. علاوة على ذلك ، يعتبرها المربون وسيلة فعالة لمعرفة المزيد عن التكنولوجيا ووسيلة سهلة لتقديم البرمجة للطلاب. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال من عمر (5- 12) سنة.

الطاقة المتجددة أمر لا بد من معرفته للجميع لأنه مستقبل الطاقة لأرضنا. في هذا الركن يقوم للأطفال باستكشاف جميع أنواع الطاقة المتجددة من الخلايا الشمسية ، وتوربينات الرياح إلى الموجات الحرارية وموجات المد والجزر. نماذج صغيرة من كل تقنية و أدوات قياس سيتم استخدامها  ليتزود الأطفال بفكرة حول كيفية تحويل الطاقة من شكل إلى آخر. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7-12 سنة.

شكل بناءك

جرب اصلاح السيارات

تنشط هذه اللعبة القدرات العقلية وتحسن الموهبة الإبداعية لدى الأطفال من خلال بناء وابتكار مختلف الأشكال والأبنية عن طريق استخدام ألواح بناء قابلة للتركيب مع مغناطيس في حوافها بحيث يمكن أن تلتصق ببعضها البعض بسهولة. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-10 سنوات.

تحاكي هذه اللعبة ورشة إصلاح السيارات حيث تتكون من طاولة مجهزة بأدوات الإصلاح الأساسية مثل: مفك البراغي وصندوق يحتوي على منتجات معيبة أو ناقصة. سوف يستمتع الأطفال بإصلاح السيارات المتضررة وهذا يعمل على تطوير قدرات الأطفال  في حل المشكلات واستخدام الأدوات المتاحة لإنجاز المهمة. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-11 سنوات.

اصنع قطار المسننات

ابتكر مع صندوق الابتكار

في هذا الركن، يستمتع الأطفال باللعب بمجموعة من التروس متصلة على لوح منقط. يكتسب الطفل من هذا النشاط الثقة بالنفس والاعتماد عليها ويسهل اكتشاف قدراته واختبارها من خلال تجربة الجمع بين الأحجام المختلفة للتروس وابتكار آليات مذهلة بواسطتها. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-12 سنوات.

صندوق الابتكار هي لعبة تعليمية تساعد الأطفال على تعلم الإلكترونيات بطريقة آمنة وممتعة وعملية! هي أداة تعليمية تهدف لجذب انتباه الطفل وزيادة دافعيته للتعلم واعتماده على نفسه من خلال اجتياز التجارب المختلفة والمتفاوتة الصعوبة. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6-12 سنة.

اعمل في موقع البناء

تسهم هذه اللعبة في زيادة قدرة الطفل وفعاليته ومشاركته في عملية صنع القرار، كذلك تساعده على اختيار الأدوار المناسبة لقدرات الطفل بشكل مبسط ومسلي. هذا النشاط يحاكي موقع البناء باستخدام رافعة نموذج متحركة لرفع الكتل المصنوعة من الفلين. في هذه اللعبة سيكتشف الأطفال كيف تعمل الرافعات ويتعلمون كيفية تركيب الكتل في الأنماط لدعم الهياكل. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-12 سنوات

كن طبيب المستقبل

يتضمن هذا الركن لعبة تركيبية لأجزاء جسم الانسان المفقودة حيث  يجب على الطفل وضع الأجزاء المفقودة في مكانها. تم تصميم اللعبة في شكل ثلاثي الأبعاد، بحيث يمكن للطفل رؤية، ولمس والتفاعل مع مختلف أجزاء الجسم. هذه اللعبة توفر فرص المشاركة الإيجابية في الأنشطة الجماعية، وفي التعامل مع الآخرين بروح  تعاونية وأيضًا توفر خبرات تعليمية للطفل مشابهة للواقع. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-12 سنة.

تعلم طباعة ثلاثية البعاد

تفاعل مع الشاشات الذكية

 واحدة من أكثر التقنيات الواعدة في المستقبل. إنه ببساطة حيث يمكن للأطفال تصميم أفكارهم وتحويلها لأشكال ثلاثية الابعاد! تسمح هذه التقنية للأطفال بطباعة هدايا صغيرة لأنفسهم ويكونوا قادرين على اصطحابها معهم إلى منازلهم. هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7-12 سنة.

يعتبر هذا النوع من الالعاب أيسر طريق لاكتساب المهارات السلوكية والحركية واللغوية فهي عبارة عن  شاشة ذكية مزودة بمستشعر حركة قفزات يمكنها الكشف عن حركة اليد وترجمتها إلى اللعبة المعروضة في الشاشة. لعبة متعددة اللاعبين كذلك.يكون الأطفال قادرين على اللعب والتعلم من عدة ألعاب تعليمية بالتفاعل مع اليد والتنافس مع بعضهم البعض.هذا النشاط مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-12 سنة.

 
تواصــل معنا

أوقات العمل

​من الساعة 8:30 الصباح - 12:30 المساء , و من الساعة 5:00 المساء - 9:00 المساء , أيام الدوام الرسمي

من الساعة 5:00 مساء - 9:00 مساء , أيام

نهاية الإسبوع 

 

لتواصل على ؤقم : 79077657

All Rights Reserved at INNOTECH 2019

The Child Exploration Centre 

A unique family destination for anyone looking for fun and benefit for their children from 5 to 15 years old. The Center has 21 interactive educational games with the latest technologies in all fields from mathematics, space, medicine to history and other sciences. With the support and establishment of Orpic and Jusoour, and the management of InnoTech with a full Omani staff. The center also provides specialized workshops for children in the summer. The Center achieved more than 1000 visitors during its first month of operation and received a great attendance and appreciation of visitors

 

Only one riyal per person for all, and half a riyal for people with limited income

عرض المدارس 

 3 OMR 

 1 OMR 

 2.8 OMR 

 2.6 OMR 

 2.4 OMR 

 2 OMR 

 0.7 OMR 

 0.5 OMR 

 0.9  OMR 

 0.8 OMR 

 Less Than 50 

 55-99 

 100-199 

 200-399 

 more than 400 

عرض التذاكر 

 23 OMR 

 20 OMR 

 13 OMR  

 15 Tickets 

 25 Tickets 

 30 Tickets 

 

Educational games

help FireFighiting

Participate in Oil Refinery Trip

virtual reality is an almost-too-real-and-highly-immersive experience for kids that will eventually include all sensory inputs. The mind can be tricked into thinking what it's experiencing is real. Here in this section the VR game helps the kids to learn the procedure of Fire extinguishing in FIRE FITING game as they are in the real world. This activity is suitable for children aged 6-12 years.

This corner is a game and educational tool that brings concepts closer and helps in understanding the meanings of things. It identifies the stages of extracting oil from exploration to production through an integrated model. Moreover, it helps to raise children thinking, perception and imagination. This activity is suitable for children aged 7-12 years.

Focus with wire loop

Tour in Suhar Fort

A simple game known to all helps to achieve the sensory kinetic synergy necessary to learn many skills, through this game can increase and raise the attention and concentration of the child. It is suitable for children aged 5-12 years.

In this corner, children try out the latest technology, virtual reality.

The VR help the children to learn about Oman history and visit one of the largest forts in Oman which is Suhar Fort. Where the children will select a character and discover the Fort and they must collect number of traditional pieces to win the game. This game is suitable for children aged 6-12 years.

Enjoy with Robots

Learn about Renewable Energy

Kids find this activity fun where they can explore the robots and playing with it by giving instructions. moreover, the educators consider it as an effective way to learn more about technology and introducing programming to students. This activity is suitable for children aged 5-12 years.

In this corner children will explore all sorts of renewable energy from solar cells, wind turbines to geo thermal and tidal waves. Children can analyze and to solve problems in new environments through giving them an idea about how energy is converted from one form into another. It is suitable for children aged 7-12 years.

Form your structure  

Try Car Repairing

This game activates mental abilities and improves children's creative talent by building and creating different shapes and buildings. This corner provides building panels that can be installed with magnets at their edges, so they can stick together easily. This activity is suitable for children aged 4-10 years

A simulation of repair shop for defect products (toys). The shop consists of a table equipped with essential repair tools like a screwdriver and a box contains defective products.  Children will enjoy fixing damaged cars and this will develop their sense of problem solving and using the tools available to get the task done. This activity is suitable for children aged 5-11 years.

Make Gears Train  

Innovate with InnoBox

In this corner, children enjoy playing with a set of gears attached to a dotted board. The child acquires self-confidence and relies on himself, and it is easy to discover and test his abilities by combining the different sizes of gears and creating amazing mechanisms. This activity is suitable for children aged 4-12 years.

InnoBox is an educational toy to help children learn electronics in a safe, fun and practical way!

It is an educational tool designed to attract the attention of the child and increase motivation to learn and rely on himself through different experiences and different difficulties. This activity is suitable for children aged 6-12 years.

work in Construction site

Construction site simulation using movable model crane to lift blocks made from foam. In this game cchildren will discover how building cranes work and learn how to stack blocks in patterns to support structures. This activity is suitable for children aged 5-12 years.

be the future doctor

This corner includes a simple buzzle with missing parts of human body and simply the child must put the missing parts in place. The game is designed in three-dimensional form, so that the child can see, touch and interact with different body parts. This game provides opportunities for positive participation in group activities with a cooperative spirit. Also, it provides child learning experiences like reality. This activity is suitable for children aged 5-12 years.

learn 3D Printing

interact with Smart Screens

One of the most promising technologies in the future. It is simply where children can 3d design and 3d print their ideas! we will let children print small giveaways for themselves and be able to take them home with them. This activity is suitable for children aged 7-12 years.

This type of games is the easiest way to acquire behavioral, movement and language skills. It is a smart touch screen with leap motion sensor that can detect hand motion and translate it into the game displayed in the screen. It can be a multiplayer game as well. Children will be able to play and learn from several educational toys by hand interaction and compete with each other. This activity is suitable for children aged 4-12 years.

 
تواصــل معنا

500 Terry Francois Street San Francisco, CA 94158

 

Open Monday to Friday 12pm to 10pm

Saturday to Sunday 12pm to 11pm